Wild CasinoGuide · independent
Wild Casino key art: a jaguar in the jungle above a golden slot machine and stacks of green chips
Wild Casino

Wild Casino Review 2026: 250 Free Spins and Crypto Payouts

The offshore casino at wildcasino.ag, in numbers — offer, cashier, rules and what it does not publish.

250Free spins
First deposit $10+ · 25 spins a day for 10 days
Each batch lives 24 hours · no rollover on the spins · max win from spins $100 · every deposit wagered 1× before cash-out
Spin ledger — tap the days you would claim0 / 250

Miss a day and that batch of 25 is gone: the spins never stack.

18+ (21+ in some states)Offshore operatorNo US state licenseUpdated August 27, 2026
Short answer

Wild Casino is an offshore online casino at wildcasino.ag that accepts players from the United States.

New accounts get 250 free spins after a first deposit of $10 or more — 25 spins a day for ten days, each batch valid for 24 hours, with winnings from the spins capped at $100. The cashier runs on 17 cryptocurrencies with a $10 minimum deposit and a $20 minimum withdrawal, and crypto payouts are reviewed and sent within 1 to 24 hours.

Every deposit must be wagered once before you can cash out. The operator does not publish a regulator, a license number or a company name anywhere on its site, and it holds no license from any US state.

By Wild Casino Guide Editorial Team · figures checked August 25, 2026 against the operator's cashier, rules and help center

Key facts · TL;DR

Welcome offer
250 free spins
Minimum deposit (crypto)
$10
Max win from the spins
$100
Cryptocurrencies in the cashier
17
Minimum withdrawal
$20
Crypto payout review
1–24 h
Deposit rollover before cash-out
1×
Table win cap per 24 hours
$250,000
wildcasino.ag · lobby
Wild Casino lobby at wildcasino.ag: dark green interface, welcome banner and rows of game covers (screenshot)
The operator's lobby: welcome banner, category rail, rows of Originals and new slots. August 2026.
The brand

What Wild Casino Actually Is

An English-language, USD-only casino at wildcasino.ag, run by an operator that says a lot about its games and almost nothing about itself.

Wild Casino is the online casino at wildcasino.ag: an English-language storefront priced in US dollars, with a footer copyright of 2026 and a lobby split into slots, live dealer, promos and VIP rewards. The site takes players from the United States, and "wild casino online" means this one storefront, not a family of regional sites.

What is known about the owner fits in one sentence. The brand's own About Us page says its management has been in online gaming since 1991. That is the whole disclosure: no company name, country of registration or license number appears anywhere on the storefront. The operator does confirm, indirectly, that it runs sister sites: the responsible-gaming article states that a timeout applies to one account only and must be requested separately on each sister site.

Support is concrete: help@wildcasino.ag, 1-888-843-9027 and a 24/7 chat widget; live-table questions go to help@wildcasinocs.ag. The license questions get their own page at is Wild Casino legit and what it publishes.

Welcome offer

The Welcome Offer in Plain Numbers

250 spins is the headline. 25 a day for ten days, a $100 cap on winnings and a 1× rule on your deposit are the small print.

The 250 free spins are not handed over in one batch. After a first deposit of $10 or more, the spins arrive as 25 per day for ten consecutive days, starting the day after the deposit. Each batch is live for 24 hours; a batch you do not use expires and is not added to the next day. Whatever the spins pay, the most you can withdraw from them is $100.

Two rules sit side by side and are easy to confuse. First, there is no rollover on the spins — the spin winnings, up to the $100 cap, are not multiplied by any wagering requirement. Second, the casino rules ("Deposit and Fees") require that every deposit is wagered 1× before a withdrawal. That condition lives outside the bonus: it applies whether you claim the spins or not, on every deposit you ever make.

A $10 deposit therefore means at least $10 in bets before the first cash-out. The day-by-day breakdown, reloads and Cash Drop rules are on the Wild Casino bonus guide.

1×

The rule that costs money: every deposit must be wagered once before any withdrawal, bonus or no bonus. The spins themselves carry no rollover, but their winnings are capped at $100 and each daily batch of 25 dies after 24 hours.

Banking

The Crypto Cashier Is the Real Draw

Seventeen coins from $10, withdrawals from $20, a 1–24 hour review — the one place where Wild Casino publishes numbers nobody else can match.

The cashier accepts 17 cryptocurrencies for deposits, all with a $10 minimum: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether, USD Coin, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Cardano, Dogecoin, Ripple, Solana, Stellar, Tron, Binance Coin, Avalanche, Polygon, Shiba Inu and Trump. The deposit ceiling is $500,000 for all of them except BTC, ETH, USDT and USDC, where the operator states no upper limit at all.

Withdrawals in crypto start at $20. Requests are reviewed and processed within 1 to 24 hours, and the transfer itself can take up to another day to reach your wallet. Ceilings vary by coin: $50,000 for Litecoin, $25,000 for BNB, ADA, XRP and SOL, $10,000 for the rest, and no stated ceiling on BTC, ETH, USDT and USDC. The network or processing fee is deducted from your balance, not from the transfer, and moves with network load.

Fiat is narrow: cards take deposits of $25–$2,500 only, Person to Person runs $100–$600 in and $50–$400 out, money orders $500–$9,000, bank wire $2,500–$25,000 out. Every method, limit and fee is on the Wild Casino deposits and withdrawals page.

Cashier · 17 coinsPayout review 1–24 h
Bitcoin · BTC
Depositfrom $10
Deposit ceilingnot stated
Withdrawalfrom $20
Withdrawal ceilingnot stated
Speedreview 1–24 h, then up to 24 h to the wallet

Network fee comes off your balance and depends on the amount and network load. Figures as published at wildcasino.ag/banking.

wildcasino.ag · banking
Wild Casino banking page: deposit options with minimum $10 and maximum $500,000 per coin (screenshot)
The operator's deposit grid: Min $10 on every coin, Max $500,000 — or No Limit for BTC, ETH, USDT and USDC.
wildcasino.ag · banking, mobile
Wild Casino banking page on a phone: coin cards with minimum and maximum deposit (screenshot)
The same grid on a phone — the source of every number on this page.
Lobby

What You Can Actually Play

Ten shelves in the lobby, five slot studios by name, and live tables under the ViG label.

The footer site map of the storefront lists the shelves: slots, video poker, blackjack, roulette, baccarat, casino poker, all table games, live blackjack, live baccarat, live roulette, keno, scratch cards, crash games and specialty games. The slot studios are printed on the covers themselves: Betsoft, Nucleus Gaming, Dragon Gaming, Concept Gaming and Rival Gaming. Live dealer tables run under the ViG (Vivo Gaming) label.

The titles below come from the lobby's own cover art: Golden Dragon Inferno, Trinity Reels, Winds of Wealth, Take the Bank, Sugar Pop 2, Mega Gems, Stampede and Blazin' Buffalo among them. The operator does not publish return-to-player figures; the only source is the Pay Table tab inside each game. The RNG catalog is covered on the Wild Casino games and providers page, the live tables and their rulebook on Wild Casino live dealer.

Betsoft Nucleus Gaming Dragon Gaming Concept Gaming Rival Gaming ViG · live tables

Live tables, three rules that surprise people

Back betting on another player's hand is allowed; card counting is banned; a dropped connection means the hand is finished by basic strategy with the bet live. Full rulebook on the live dealer page.

Account

Logging In and Getting Back In

Sign in by email and password at wildcasino.ag. The harder cases — lost mailbox, second account, a year of silence — have their own routes.

The Wild Casino login is the email-and-password form on wildcasino.ag; there is no separate login site and no app. Two-factor authentication is switched on inside account settings, and a forgotten password is reset by a link sent to the registered email. If you have lost access to that mailbox, the reset form cannot help — access is restored through Player Services, which will ask you to prove the account is yours.

The one-account rule is strict: one account per person, family, household address, device, network, IP address and payment method. A second account is closed; in the live-dealer network a duplicate means confiscation of the balance.

After 12 months with no deposit, withdrawal or bet the account is dormant and its balance is zeroed; Player Services can reinstate it. Phone play, the cashier and 2FA on a small screen are covered on Wild Casino on mobile.

  1. Sign inEmail + password at wildcasino.ag, 2FA from account settings.
  2. Forgot passwordReset link to the registered email. Nothing else needed.
  3. Lost the mailboxPlayer Services, with proof of identity — the form cannot do it.
  4. Gone for 12 monthsAccount goes dormant, balance zeroed; ask Player Services to reinstate.
Ongoing rewards

VIP Rewards, Reloads and Cash Drops

Eight tiers, a $15,000 Daily Cash Race from the first level, cash reloads with zero rollover — the mechanics that outlive the welcome spins.

  1. 1Bronze
  2. 2Silver
  3. 3Gold
  4. 4Platinum I–III
  5. 5Diamond I–III
  6. 6Elite I–III
  7. 7Black I–III
  8. 8Obsidian

Daily Cash Race

A prize pool of $15,000 shared by a leaderboard that resets every 24 hours. Open from the starting VIP level, next to a birthday gift and weekly and monthly Cash Boosts.

Reloads

Paid in cash with zero rollover, no deposit required, claimable once every 24 hours. By invitation, depending on activity and VIP level.

Cash Drop codes

Entered in the Cash Drop section: one activation per player, paid in cash with no rollover. Codes are case-sensitive and limited by time and activations — so we publish no code lists.

Refer a Friend

50% up to $100 in cash per friend. The friend deposits $50 or more in one transaction and either wagers it 1× or keeps it 30 days. Same address or IP does not count. Full terms on the bonus and VIP page.

Disclosure

What the Site Does Not Publish

The honest list: five fields the operator leaves blank, and four rules it does publish that can cost you money.

Wild Casino does not publish the name of its legal entity, its country of registration, its regulator, a license number, or the laboratory that tests its games. What it does publish is a sentence in its help center — "as an international company, we are legally licensed and fully regulated" — with no authority and no number behind it, and a statement that all games of chance run on RNG, are tested before release and monitored, again without naming the auditor. The brand holds no license from any US state.

The rules it does print matter before the first deposit. Table-game winnings are capped at $250,000 in any 24 hours and $1,000,000 in any 7 days; slot jackpots at $1,000,000 per 24 hours. Twelve dormant months zero the balance; game errors void bets and payouts. The full read is on is Wild Casino legit.

Operator disclosure sheet · checked August 25, 2026
  • Company name
  • Country of registration
  • Regulator
  • License number
  • Game-testing laboratory
  • US state licenseNone
  • Table win cap$250,000 / 24 h · $1,000,000 / 7 days
  • Slot jackpot cap$1,000,000 / 24 h
  • Dormant account12 months → balance zeroed

Black bars are fields the operator leaves empty on its own site. Tap one.

Same name, different thing

Not the Arizona Casino, Not the App

Three other "Wild" casinos share the search results. None of them is this one.

Wild Casino — wildcasino.ag

Online, real money, offshore, crypto cashier. The subject of this guide.

Wild Horse Pass Casino

A land-based resort casino of the Gila River community in Arizona. A building, not a website.

Baba Wild Slots

A free social slots app with no real-money play. A different product class entirely.

Wild Vegas Casino

A separate brand from a different operator. Similar name, no connection.

Questions

Wild Casino FAQ

Seven questions people ask before signing up, answered from the operator's own rules.

Is Wild Casino legal in the United States?
Wild Casino is an offshore operator. It holds no license from any US state regulator and does not publish any regulator or license number at all. Whether you may use an offshore site depends on the law of your state, which is your responsibility to check. We do not describe the site as legal, licensed or approved in the US.
How long does a Wild Casino withdrawal take?
Crypto withdrawal requests are reviewed and processed within 1 to 24 hours, and the transfer can take up to another 24 hours to land in your wallet. The minimum crypto withdrawal is $20. Bank wire ($2,500-$25,000) and check by courier ($500-$2,500) run on slower banking timelines.
Do I have to wager the 250 free spins?
No rollover applies to the free spins themselves, and the maximum you can win from them is $100. A separate rule applies to money: every deposit must be wagered once before any withdrawal, whether or not you took a bonus.
What is the minimum deposit at Wild Casino?
$10 in any of the 17 supported cryptocurrencies, including Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether, USD Coin, Litecoin and Solana. Cards start at $25 with a $2,500 ceiling, Person to Person runs $100-$600 and money orders $500-$9,000.
Who makes the games at Wild Casino?
Slots come from Betsoft, Nucleus Gaming, Dragon Gaming, Concept Gaming and Rival Gaming; live tables run under the ViG label. Titles in the lobby include Golden Dragon Inferno, Take the Bank, Sugar Pop 2, Mega Gems, Stampede and Blazin' Buffalo.
Is there a Wild Casino app?
No. There is no native iOS or Android app. The full lobby, cashier and live dealer tables run in a mobile browser, and you can add the site to your home screen for an app-like shortcut.
What happens if I stop playing for a year?
After 12 months with no deposits, withdrawals or bets, the account is classed as dormant and the balance is zeroed. The operator says a zeroed balance can be reinstated by contacting Player Services, so do not leave funds sitting unused.
Verdict

Should You Play at Wild Casino?

What it does well
  • 17-coin crypto cashier from $10, withdrawals from $20
  • Crypto payouts reviewed in 1–24 hours
  • 250 free spins with no rollover on the spins
  • Eight VIP tiers and a $15,000 Daily Cash Race from level one
What can cost you
  • No regulator, license number or company name published
  • Game-testing lab not named
  • 1× wagering on every deposit before cash-out
  • Win caps: $250,000 per day and $1,000,000 per week on tables
  • Balance zeroed after 12 dormant months

Wild Casino is a cashier-first casino. If you deposit in crypto, want a $10 entry, a $20 exit and a payout that moves in a day, the numbers are genuinely strong, and the VIP mechanics keep paying after the welcome spins run out. The 250 spins are a modest extra: $100 is the ceiling, and you have to show up ten days in a row to collect them all.

It is not the right pick if you need a named regulator, a published auditor or a US state license — none of those exist here — or if you keep large balances idle. Know the 1× deposit rule and the win caps before the first transfer, and decide with that in front of you.

18+

18+ (21+ in some states). Play only with money you can afford to lose. Wild Casino is an offshore operator with no US state license. Free, confidential help: 1-800-MY-RESET (1-800-697-3738) · responsible gambling tools and limits.